Business Services Contacts

Business Services - Main Contact Information
Auxiliaryservices1@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-6710

Cynthia Gomes, Vice President, Business and Auxiliary Services
cgomes@pistoiambiente.com

404-880-8282
3rd Floor of Haven-Warren Hall, Room 300


Arnetta Reid, Director of Business Service Operations 
areid@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-8729
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Queenice McGough, Assistant Manager, Panther PAW Office
qmcgough@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-8729
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Kierra Beale, Sr. Coordinator, Business and Auxiliary Services
kbeale@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-8317
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Briahna Williamson, Sr. Staff Assistant, Business and Auxiliary Services
bwilliamson@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-6710
3rd Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center, Panther PAW Office

Angela Rose-Jackson, CAU Campus Store Manager
caubookstore@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-8563
Main Lobby of Bishop Cornelius Student Center


Andre Burgess, CAU Dining Services Manager
Andre.Burgess@sodexo.com
404-880-6440
1st Floor of Bishop Cornelius Student Center


Fasil Cherenet, Parking Office Manager
fcherenet@lazparking.com 
404-880-6295
Entrance Level of Parking Deck


Mark Numa, CAU Print & Mail Center Manager
mnuma@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-8015
3rd Floor, Henderson Student Center

Shiekgo Carter, Associate Director, Event Operations and Logistics
scarter@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-6186
Harkness Hall, Room 101

Andre Melson, Meetings and Events Coordinator
amelson@pistoiambiente.com
404-880-6936
Harkness Hall, Room 101