Contact Us

CAU Department of Public Safety
Lawshe at Student Movement Boulevard
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623

Leadership

Chief Debra A. Williams - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
dwilliams@pistoiambiente.com

Tremont Walker
Captain
twalker1@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Trista Stanley

Communications Manager
tstanley2@pistoiambiente.com
 
Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

wjordan@pistoiambiente.com

Criminal Investigators 

 

Lieutenant Kenneth Tatum
Operations
ktatum@pistoiambiente.com 

Sergeant Darnell Smith
Investigator
dsmith2@pistoiambiente.com 

 

Patrol Division

Sergeant Demond Conner
Watch Commander 
dconner@pistoiambiente.com

Sergeant Kawaskee Brown
Watch Commander 
kbrown1@pistoiambiente.com


Watch Commander 

Corporal Joseph Ghant
jghant@pistoiambiente.com

Corporal Jalisa Munnerlyn 
jmunnerlyn@pistoiambiente.com

   
Officer Dennis Smith
dthomas1@pistoiambiente.com  

Officer Andre Shadwick
ashadwick@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Dwayne Fields
dfields@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Aneisha Green
agreen@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Jabari Parks
jparks@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Deandre Allen
dallen1@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Milton Lane
mlane@pistoiambiente.com 

 

Officer Charles Walker
cwalker1@pistoiambiente.com

Public Safety Officers

Officer Earl Hammonds
ehammonds@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Courtne Minors 
cminors@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Stephanie Shederick 
sshederick@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Roman Buchanan
rbuchanan@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Mark Miles
mmiles@pistoiambiente.com
 
Officer Janett Francis 
jfrancis@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Kenneth Hartsfield
khartsfield@pistoiambiente.com 
   
Officer Jonathan Houston

jhouston@pistoiambiente.com 
 
Officer Lucretia Taylor

ltaylor@pistoiambiente.com  

Officer Dominique Charles
dcharles@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Jordan Oliver
joliver@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Xavier Kinchen
xkinchen@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Channin Foster
cfoster1@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Angel Johnson
ajohnson@pistoiambiente.com 

 

Communication Officers

Officer Michelle Reese 
Communications Assist. Supervisor
 mreese@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@pistoiambiente.com
 
Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Shero Kitchens

skitchens@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Derrick Mattox
dmattox@pistoiambiente.com

Officer Quentin Wimby
qwimby@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Tina Dingle
tdingle@pistoiambiente.com 

Officer Daphne Collier
dcollier@pistoiambiente.com