Registrar's Office Staff

Office of the University Registrar

102 Trevor Arnett Hall 223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW Atlanta, GA 30314 Phone: (404) 880-8938 Fax: (404) 880-6083 Email: registrar@pistoiambiente.com

 
Click here for listing of processes and related contacts

University Registrar Staff

Ms. Susan W. Gibson
University Registrar
(404) 880-8097
sgibson@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Gladys Baldwin
Associate Registrar - Academic Records and Operations
(404) 880-8098
gbaldwin@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Martha Henderson
Associate Registrar - Academic Compliance and Degree Audit
(404) 880-8929
mhenderson@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Anya James
Assistant Registrar - Systems Management
(404) 880-6798
ajames2@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Jo Lynn Dotson-Hearn
Transfer Academic Records Coordinator
(404) 880-8752
jdotson@pistoiambiente.com

Mrs. Tye Andrews
Academic/Graduation Coordinator
(404) 880-8222
tandrews@pistoiambiente.com

Mr. Asanga Arampath Mudiyanselage
System Administrator  
(404) 880-8010 
amudiyanselage@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Aliyah Payton
Senior Staff Assistant  
(404) 880-6080  
apayton@pistoiambiente.com