Contacts

Billi Arnett, M.B.A. 
Interim Chair, Department of Art and Fashion
Associate Professor of Fashion Merchandising
barnett@pistoiambiente.com

Aaliyah Dasque, B.A.
Administrative Assistant
adasque@pistoiambiente.com

Justin C. Houseman, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Art
jhouseman@pistoiambiente.com

Rakel S. Recznik, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art
rrecznik@pistoiambiente.com

Constance Boothe-Shannon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Fashion
cboothe@pistoiambiente.com

Ndirika Ekuma-Nkama, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Fashion
nekuma@pistoiambiente.com

Simone Mathis, M.F.A.
Instructor of Merchandising and Fashion Design
smathis@pistoiambiente.com

Cynthanie Sumpter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Fashion Design
csumpter@pistoiambiente.com

Lin Sun, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Art
lsun@pistoiambiente.com

Deidra Smith, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Photography and Media
dsmith@pistoiambiente.com

Rachanice Tate, D.A.H.
Adjunct Professor of Art History
rtate@pistoiambiente.com

Bridgette Tei, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Merchandising and Fashion
btei@pistoiambiente.com

Jamele W. Wright Sr., M.F.A.
Instructor of Art, General Studio
jwright1@pistoiambiente.com

Art and Fashion Location
Department of Art and Fashion
Oglethorpe Hall
63 Walnut Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: 404-880-8122