Contacts

Timothy O. Moore, Chair, Ph.D.
Physiological Psychology
Howard University
tmoore@pistoiambiente.com
 
Christopher Bass, Ph.D.
Counseling Psychology
University of Wisconsin
cbass@pistoiambiente.com

Kanika Bell, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology
Auburn University
kbell@pistoiambiente.com

Joseph Coble, Ph.D.
Bio Psychology
Florida State University
jcoble@pistoiambiente.com
 
Jimmy Davis, Ph.D.
Industrial/Organizational Psychology 
University of Georgia
jdavis4@pistoiambiente.com
 
Michelle Mitchell, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychology
Florida A&M University
mmitchell@pistoiambiente.com
 
Medha Talpade, Ph.D.
Experimental Psychology
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
mtalpade@pistoiambiente.com