SBA Directory

DEAN
Mesfin Bezuneh
Interim Dean
327 Wright Young Hall
404-880-6287
Kamilah Cole
Executive Assistant to the Dean
328 Wright Young Hall
404-880-6287
ASSOCIATE DEAN
DEPARTMENT OF ACCOUNTING

Crystal Hudson 
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
212 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6413
chudson@pistoiambiente.com

Siriyama Kanthi Herath
Associate Professor
315 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6033
sherath@pistoiambiente.com
Renee McCoy
Lecturer
311 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8702
rmccoy@pistoiambiente.com
Diaeldin Osman
Associate Professor
317 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8446
dosman@pistoiambiente.com
Marlissa Phillips
Assistant Professor
224 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8446
mphillips@pistoiambiente.com

DEPARTMENT OF DECISION SCIENCES
Paul D. Brown
Associate Professor and Chair
312 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8154
pbrown1@pistoiambiente.com
Edward Davis
Christine M. Smith Endowed, Professor
219 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8475
edavis@pistoiambiente.com
Young Kim
Professor
222 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8450
ykim@pistoiambiente.com
Khaled Bawaneh
Associate Professor
117 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8689
kbawaneh@pistoiambiente.com
Jae-Koo Yoo
Instructor 
348 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6796
jkyoo@pistoiambiente.com 
DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS
Paul D. Brown
Associate Professor and Chair
312 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8154
pbrown1@pistoiambiente.com
Mesfin Bezuneh
Endowed Chair, Professor
216 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6274
mbezuneh@pistoiambiente.com
Charlie Carter
Associate Professor
221 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6288
ccarter@pistoiambiente.com
Zelealem Yiheyis
Professor
218 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6289
zyiheyis@pistoiambiente.com
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE
Crystal Hudson
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
212 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6413
chudson@pistoiambiente.com
Kasim Alli
Woodruff Foundation Endowed, Professor
344 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8470
kalli@pistoiambiente.com
Wanda Owens
Associate Professor
343 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8459
wowens@pistoiambiente.com
John Young
Associate Professor
112 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8476
jyoung1@pistoiambiente.com
Gray Clement
Assistant Professor
112 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6281
gclement@pistoiambiente.com
DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT
Donald Vest
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
313 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8465
dvest@pistoiambiente.com
Bruce Berger 
Associate Professor and Director
Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurial Development
3037 Thomas Cole Science Research Center
(404) 880-8945
bberger@pistoiambiente.com
Raphael Boyd
Professor
213 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6050
rboyd@pistoiambiente.com
Lori Boyer
Associate Professor
211 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6273
lboyer@pistoiambiente.com
Evelyn Winston-Dadzie
Professor
215 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8139
edadzie@pistoiambiente.com
Lynne Patten
Associate Professor
342 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8453
lpatten@pistoiambiente.com
Kellye Jones
Associate Professor
319 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8657
kjones@pistoiambiente.com
Michelle Rhodes
Assistant Professor
345 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8452
mrhodes@pistoiambiente.com
Angelia Pressley
Visiting Instructor 
113 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6919
apressley@pistoiambiente.com
DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING
Donald Vest
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
313 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8465
dvest@pistoiambiente.com
Tom Apaiwongse
Professor
217 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6025
tapaiwongse@pistoiambiente.com
Jamie Pleasant
Professor
317 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6359
jpleasant@pistoiambiente.com
Pamela Richardson
Assistant Professor
211 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6273
prichardson@pistoiambiente.com
Steve Carnegie
Visiting instructor
224 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880- 8463
scarnegie@pistoiambiente.com
STAFF
Alice Cayson
Assistant Placement Director
323 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8442
acayson@pistoiambiente.com
Cynthia Cook
Director of Undergraduate Programs
322 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8786
ccook@pistoiambiente.com
Cassandra Denson
Senior Staff Assistant
329 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8448
cdenson@pistoiambiente.com
Cheryl Jester-George
Director of Graduate/MBA Programs
340, Wright Young Hall
404-880-6044
Cjester-george@pistoiambiente.com
Dennis Kimbro
First Year Coordinator /CEO Academy
319 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-6802
dkimbro@pistoiambiente.com
Tina Luster
Administrative Assistant,
Coordinator for Working Professionals Program
321 Wright-Young Hall
(404) 880-8445
tluster@pistoiambiente.com