Student Affairs Contacts

University meetings and events is here to help you with all aspects of event spaces and services at Clark Atlanta University. We are located in Harkness Hall, Room 101 located at the intersection of the Promenade and Atlanta Student Movement Boulevard.

 Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. 

Staff

Coming Soon
Director, University Meeting and Net
Phone: (404) 880 8040
Email: jwoolfolk@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms Shiekgo Carter Director, Event Operations Logistics
Phone: (404) 880-618-6791
Email: scarter@pistoiambiente.com

Aridvre Melson University
Event coordinator 
Phone: (404) 880-6128
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: ehemmitt@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Tanisha Utley, Office Manager
Phone: (404) 880-8040
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: tutley@pistoiambiente.com

STUDENT CONDUCT

Mr. Ernest Moore, Director of Student Conduct 
Phone: (404) 880-6243
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: emoore@pistoiambiente.com

Dr. Johnny Surry, Assistant Director
Phone: (404)-880-6307

Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: jsurry@pistoiambiente.com
 

STUDENT LEADERSHIP AND ENGAGEMENT

Ms. Danette D. Adams, Director of Student Leadership and Engagement
Phone: (404) 880-8075
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: dadams@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Rae Warner, Associate Director of Student Leadership and Engagement
Phone: (404) 880-8428
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: rwarner@pistoiambiente.com

Social
Stay plugged in!

Follow us on Twitter: @CAUiLEAD
Add us on Instagram: @cauilead

CAREER AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Mr. Tiara Hector-Arnold, Director of Career and Professional Development
Phone: (404) 880-6780
Fax: (404) 880-6736
Email: tarnold@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Chanithia Holt, Staff Assistant
Phone: (404)-880-6749
Fax: (404)-880-6736
Email: cholt@pistoiambiente.com

 

COUNSELING & DISABILITY SERVICES 

Dr. Vickie Jester, Director of Counseling and Disability Services
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: vjester@pistoiambiente.com 

Dr. Arber Winn Jr., Director of Disability Services
Phone: (404) 880-8042
Fax: (404) 880 – 8440
Email: awinn@pistoiambiente.com

Dr. Newburn Reynold, Counselor
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: nreynold@pistoiambiente.com 

Allegra Wyatt, Counselor
Phone: (404) 880-8002
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: awyatt@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Joyce Worrell, Administrative Specialist
Phone: (404) 880-8044
Fax: (404) 880-8440
Email: jworrell@pistoiambiente.com

HEALTH SERVICES

Ms. Caroline Richards, Registered Nurse
Phone: (404) 880-6146
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: crichards@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Nicole Davis, Medical Assistant
Phone: (404) 880-8385
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: ndavis@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Dana McIntyre, Administrative Assistant
Phone:(404) 880-8322
Fax: (404) 880-6010
Email: dmcintyre@pistoiambiente.com

OFFICE OF RELIGIOUS LIFE

Rev. Dr. Tonya Lawrence Miles, Chaplin
Phone: (404) 880-8041
Fax: (404) 880-8008
Email: tlawrence@pistoiambiente.com

Front Desk
Phone: (404) 880-6119
Fax: (404) 880-8008

 

PANTHER FIT

Mr. Marcus Kendrick, Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 880-8252
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: mkendrick@pistoiambiente.com

RESIDENCE LIFE & STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Mr. Larance Carter, Director
Phone: (404)-880-6280
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: Lcarter@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Joelle Rollins-Kent, Associate Director
Phone: (404)-880-6280
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: jrollins-kent@pistoiambiente.com

Mr. Marcous Mckinney, Beckwith
Phone: (404) 880-8642
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: mmckinney@pistoiambiente.com 

Mr. Emery Inman, Brawley
Phone: (404) 880-6242
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: einman@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Stevie Ford, Merner / Holmes / Pfeiffer
Phone: (404) 880-8876 / 8873 / 8874
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: sford@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Arianna Rodriquez, Heritage
Phone: (404) 880-8439
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: arodriquez@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Elaisha Jackson, CAU Suites
Phone: (404) 880-8811
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: ejackson@pistoiambiente.com 

Ms. Taylor Cook, Associate Director of Res. Operation
Phone: (404) 880-8074
Fax: (404) 880-8350
Email: tcook@pistoiambiente.com

Ms. Brittney Wright, Staff Assistant
Phone: (404) 880-6893
Fax: (404)-880-8350
Email: bwright@pistoiambiente.com 

Front Desk
Phone: (404) 880-8074
Fax: (404)-880-8350